[layerslider id="1" align="center"]
[layerslider id="1"]

Wintley Phipps (1982) Lord You Are My Music – Full Album

In this video

This is the 1982 album by The Neo-Gospel Experience featuring Wintley Phipps entitled “Lord, You Are My Music”.
Singers on this album include: Tramaine Hawkins, Tawatha Agee, Roy Galloway, Edie Lehman, Stephanie Struill, Shelie Spears, Maretha Stewart, Marva Hicks, Fred Burge, Diane Wilson, Robert E. Wooten Jr., Nat Brown and Carl Maultsby.

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)
[layerslider id="1"]

You might be interested in

[layerslider id="1"]
Skip to toolbar