[layerslider id="1" align="center"]
[layerslider id="1"]

Jars of Clay – Road to Nowhere (Talking Heads cover)

Bonus video

The Band:

Dan Haseltine- Lead vocals, percussion
Charlie Lowell- Keys
Matthew Odmark- Guitar
Stephen Mason- Guitar
Matt Nelson- Cello

The Crew:

Allen Clark, Aedan McHugh, Jules Holiday, Shanah Klima-filmographers
Aaron Dethrage-audio engineer and mixer
Lindsey Thompson-editor
Christopher Moon-producer for NoiseTrade
Will Hoge-Interviewer

Special Thanks to Todd Burkett, Nona Muir and all the East Side Manor Sessions Staff!

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)
[layerslider id="1"]

You might be interested in

[layerslider id="1"]
Skip to toolbar