[layerslider id="1" align="center"]
[layerslider id="1"]

I Surrender feat. Dwayne Woods, Vanessa Bell Armstrong (DVD)

In this video

John P. Kee & The New Life Community Choir – Show Up!
DVD Release Date: Feb 26, 2008
With powerful stage presence and charisma, popular gospel singer John P. Kee fronts his talented New Life Community Choir to perform prayerful and uplifting songs such as “I Surrender,” “Made Up Mind” and “Show Up!” A former drug dealer, Kee has journeyed a long way in his personal life to achieve great success, performing to sold-out audiences at churches across the country.
Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Show Up!
3. God Knows feat. Angelo & Veronica
4. Medley: I Want To Love You More/Found Me A Home In Glory
5. Sweeter feat. Kids At Heart
6. The Secret Is Out feat. Vanessa Bell Armstrong
7. I Shall Do feat. Sheila Lakin
8. The Lord Is Able
9. Survive
10. Be Encouraged feat. Montrell Darett
11. Made Up My Mind Rap “Kid” Caldwell
12. He’ll Welcome Me feat. Vanessa Bell Armstrong
13. I Shall See Him
14. I Surrender feat. Dwayne Woods, Vanessa Bell Armstrong
Copyright Disclaimer:
Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such here in belong to their respective copyright holders, I do not claim ownership over any as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. All copyrighted materials contained hereof these materials. I realize no profit, monetary or otherwise, from the exhibition of this video.

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)
[layerslider id="1"]

You might be interested in

[layerslider id="1"]
Skip to toolbar